(703) 481-0002 (301) 222-2020

Rhinoplasty Patient Testimonials

Rhinoplasty Specialist Surgeon
5 5 Star Rating based on 19 reviews
297 Herndon Parkway, Suite 101 Herndon, VA 20170
703.481.0002

“THANK YOU all so much for what you did”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 10, 2015

This message is to encourage and help all teenagers that get into any kind of accidents. Dr Naderi and his staff are the best when it comes to caring and actual surgery.

My 14 year old daughter (Nessi) played handball at school and, as usual, went for the ball when given a chance. Unfortunately she bumped full force into a boy and broke her nose. As per school nurse when she called me: your daughter seems to have a severly displaced nose. When I picked her up she was still bleeding and sure enough, her nose was “moved over” a bit. We rushed to the emergency room and they confirmed that the nose was broken and took x-rays. We were told to wait for a couple of days and then see a plastic surgeon for follow-up. That surgeon referred us to Dr. Naderi as the expert for noses. Given that at that point it was already 1 week after the accident Dr. Naderi squeezed us in on a Friday afternoon. I believe they even stayed later just for us. The staff and Dr. Naderi were so personable and friendly. What impressed Nessi the most was that Dr. Naderi took some photos of her and then showed on his screen how she would look through manipulating the photo. Again – given the urgency they were able to get Nessi an appointment for surgery at Fair Oaks on Tuesday morning. Dr. Naderi explained all the options, saying that in best case she’d gave closed reduction, which shouldn’t take more than 10 minutes. But if needed he would move directly towards open reduction. He explained the procedure and also gave the option to not do anything and have rhinoplasty some years later. We chose the surgery right away though.

The surgery went amazingly well. Dr. Naderi was able to fully get her nose back into place with an open reduction and it took just a few minutes. Nessi had a little splint on her nose and was feeling so well that she never took any pain medication.

To top it all off and to show how much Dr. Naderi cares, here is the end of the story. Since Nessi had her homecoming dance coming up on Saturday (1.5 weeks after surgery) the plan was to get her splint of on Thursday before. However I had to go out of town and could not make this appointment. Dr. Naderi made time on his day off to see Nessi and remove the splint just so that she would be all “pretty” for her homecoming dance.

In a world were we too often hear that doctors put their own schedule in front of patients I was just blown away that somebody as busy and world renowned as Dr. Naderi would make time for a 14 year old girl.

THANK YOU all so much for what you did. I hope this helps other people with similar stories

by

“I am so happy and thrilled with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 25, 2015

I would like to thank Dr. Naderi for reshaping my nose and giving me the confidence I needed so much to live my life without thinking about my nose at all times and hiding my profile ever since I was 13 years old. I am so happy and thrilled with the results. Dr. Naderi did not change my face in doing so, my nose looks natural, as it should and no-one can tell I had rhinoplasty, still to this day, only my family knows because I told them. My friends and co-workers just tell me that I look so good now that I am retired and love my new haircut. I would also like to thank Dr. Naderi’s staff, Sarah, Sabrina and Jen who are so very nice, friendly and professional at all times. It was and still is a pleasure to see and speak to them when my husband and I come for followup and it is a pleasure trip for us going to Herndon VA. I will recommend Dr. Shervin Naderi to anyone who would be considering rhinoplasty.

by

“I am very pleased with your work on my nose”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 17, 2015

I have a follow-up appointment scheduled for this Friday, at which point it will be exactly 8 weeks post-op. I just wanted to give you a quick update prior to the appointment. Overall, things are going well and life is up and running. I am very pleased with your work on my nose and thank you again for specializing in Rhinoplasty. Having now gone through this surgery, I could not imagine anyone trusting their face to a “generalist”.

by

“Thank-you for your patience and time”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 21, 2015

Dr. Naderi and Sarah, Thank-you very much for taking time out of your busy schedules for my consultation on yesterday. I was very pleased with you kindness and professionalism; as this is a very important procedure. I hope the end result will lead to an improved appearance and perhaps an enhanced self esteem for myself. I easily gained trust in your office. After doing extensive research in the Virginia, DC, Maryland and other places in the United States; you have been the only Office that took the personal time to explain the process and go through the details of the surgery and provide realistic expectations and treat me like an individual. Again, Thank-you for your patience and time,

by

“I can’t thank you enough for the terrific job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 18, 2015

Dr. Naderi, Just wanted to send you a short note of thanks. It has been almost 2 years since my rhinoplasty surgery and I can’t thank you enough for the terrific job and care I received from you and your staff. I am truly impressed and extremely pleased with the result. Thanks again.

by

“Your service is very much appreciated”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 1, 2015

Again thank you. Your service is very much appreciated. Your advice to **** during her first consultation made a world of difference. Of course we did not want to wait a whole year, it was worth the wait. I’ll be recommending all my friends to your office. Many Blessings and have a very prosperous year.

by

“I really appreciate your professionalism”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 25, 2015

Dr. Naderi, I would like to thank you for all you’ve done and for giving me a new nose. I wish I found you 5 years ago to perform my first surgery. I really appreciate your professionalism and how caring you and your staff are.

by

“Thank you for making my experience as easy and comforting as possible”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 15, 2015

Dear Dr. Naderi & Staff, I wanted to thank everyone for their kindness and professionalism. I am very pleased to have had my rhinoplasty performed by Dr. Naderi. The staff’s caring nature was very much appreciated. Thank you for making my experience as easy and comforting as possible.

by

“I am very happy with my new me”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 2, 2015

Dr. Naderi, Thank you so much for your time and expertise, I am very happy with my new me. Thank you and your staff again

by

“Thank you for doing an amazing job “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 26, 2015

Hi Dr. Naderi! First I just want to thank you for doing an amazing job on my nose! Those I’ve told about my nose have complimented me on it so much. And my classmates have noticed I look different… but they attribute it to my highlights! Got it as a distraction. I’m extremely pleased with my results and only wish I had done it sooner!

by

“I want to thank you and your office staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 11, 2015

…I want to thank you and your office staff for my new self confidence. You and your staff made the entire experience much easier than I could have ever imagined. Thank you!

by

“I love how cute & natural it looks”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 28, 2015

I had been a patient of Dr. Berman’s for years. He recommended I see you, Dr. Naderi, for my Rhinoplasty. I had waited years to get my nose done and it was well worth the wait! I love how cute & natural it looks. I get so many compliments on my hair and eyes now!! Thank you so much

by

“I appreciated the attention to detail and the respect”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2015

I appreciated the attention to detail and the respect for my privacy and confidentiality I received..

by

“I now breath better than ever before”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 18, 2015

I had researched on the internet and by word of mouth for years before getting the courage to go see a Plastic Surgeon for my nose. I’m glad I waited to have a surgeon with such a passion for nose surgery to do my operation. He really understands the nose inside and out and not only do I have a great looking nose, I now breath better than ever before.

by

“He explained all the options and helped us”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

My husband was impressed by Dr. Naderi’s lack of bias. He explained all the options and helped us chose what was right. The completeness and thoroughness won my husband’s support for my elective procedure.

by

“I am so happy I chose a Facial Plastic Surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 4, 2015

I am so happy I chose a Facial Plastic Surgeon. The confidence that all he does is facial surgery made me feel at ease.

by

“I had found the right plastic surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 1, 2015

After I had already seen 6 other plastic surgeons in Virginia and Maryland, I was so tired and frustrated and I was ready to forget the whole idea of getting a nose job but after my consult with you and the computer imaging you did for me I knew I had found the right plastic surgeon.

by

“I’m very grateful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 29, 2015

You and your staff made everything so easy. I’m very grateful.

by

“You are an angel!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 19, 2015

I cannot thank you enough, Dr. Naderi!!! You are an angel! God bless you and your hands! I am so grateful for everything you have done for me.

by